Our Team

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

image61

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

Chief Problem Solver


jessica@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 302

Don Wachal

image62

Don Wachal

Vice President


don@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 301

Lou Flinker

image63

Lou Flinker

Director of Insurance


lou@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 305

Jennifer Legg

image64

Jennifer Legg

Client Advocate


jennifer@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 303

Amy Schick

image65

Amy Schick

Client Ambassador


amy@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 304

Eileen Bohlin

image66

Eileen Bohlin

Client Support


eileen@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 306



Jennifer Hines

image67

Jennifer Hines

Marketing Support


jvhines@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 306

We are here to help you!

image68