Our Team

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

image93

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

Chief Problem Solver


jessica@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 302

Don Wachal

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

image94

Don Wachal

Vice President


don@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 301

Lou Flinker

Jessica Wanek, CRPC

Jennifer Legg

image95

Lou Flinker

Director of Insurance


lou@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 305

Jennifer Legg

Jennifer Legg

Jennifer Legg

image96

Jennifer Legg

Client Advocate


jennifer@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 303

Amy Schick

Jennifer Legg

Eileen Bohlin

image97

Amy Schick

Client Ambassador


amy@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 304

Eileen Bohlin

Jennifer Legg

Eileen Bohlin

image98

Eileen Bohlin

Client Support


eileen@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 306



Jennifer Hines

We are here to help you!

We are here to help you!

image99

Jennifer Hines

Marketing Support


jvhines@wfinancialservices.com

(708) 524-2791 ext. 306

We are here to help you!

We are here to help you!

We are here to help you!

image100

We are here to help you!